Congratulations to the Management Committee and Officers who were elected on May 26, 2020:


HPRO's Management Committee for 2020-2021

Kevin Taylor, President

Elinor Larney, Vice-President

Judy Rigby, Treasurer

Linda Gough, Past President

Melisse Willems, Member




OHR Website News Release

"2019-2020 Highlights" is just that - the highlights of the last HPRO year (spanning from the April 25, 2019 Annual Meeting to the May 26, 2020 Annual Meeting).


Highlights describes the purpose and priorities of HPRO as well as key developments, committee activity and transitions amongst HPRO members.


Please contact Executive Coordinator Beth Ann Kenny if you have any trouble with the document or if you have any questions about HPRO.

Ontario Health Regulators Launch New Website for Patients


Click here to read more about the new resource for Ontario's patients, family members, caregivers, and others. The new site provides information to:

  • Learn about your rights when you visit a healthcare professional
  • Find a health professional and see important information about their registration and discipline history
  • Get help from Ontario health regulators when you have concerns or complaints about the healthcare you received

Health Profession Regulators of Ontario (HPRO)

301-396 Osborne St, PO Box 244, Beaverton ON  L0K 1A0 | Ph: 416-493-4076


© 2021 HPRO  | HPRO Member LoginPrivacy  |  Sitemap  |  Contact